had a busy day today, started by taking Mom to Medina to run a few errands, Andy Boy and I passed the time in the car with selfies and finished off Medina with a lunch at Dominick’s. weird weather day, while in Medina there was a line of storms that rolled thru prompting a Severe Thunderstorm Warning for Wayne County…this is January but its spring time weather. very heavy rain so now we’re under a flood warning. I surprised Lyndsey at school with birthday flowers. It’s her 18th birthday I had to do something nice for her so there ya go. finished off the day at AV’s for our monthly game night. played some tripoley and had pizza macaroni for supper. mega pain day, i think because of the weather, heck i don’t know, i just know my hip is killing me today! even had time to fit in a squad call. busy busy day, now time for some rest! until tomorrow…

